Barlowgirl - Home for Christmas 2008



Track List:

01. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
02. Carol Of The Bells / Sing We Now Of Christmas (Album Version)
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas
04. Hallelujah [Light Has Come]
05. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
06. What Child Is This?
07. Panis Angelicus
08. Angelic Proclamation [Medley]
09. Go, Tell It On The Mountain [Medley]
010. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Dios te Bendiga, gracias por Preferirnos.
Déjanos tu Comentario, que nos ayuda a Seguir…